Home Back My Cart : 0 item(s)


Pop Shop Vol. 9 (1980)

Pop Shop Vol. 9 (1980) vinyl album for sale on Zefshop
Price: R95.00
Product ID : Pop Shop Vol. 9



Pop Shop was long-running South African series of compilations featuring some of the big hits (including many by domestic acts) which began in 1977 and ran until 1991. The Pop Shop series carried on until the number 51 and then stopped in 1991 due to the record press factories in South Africa closing down. This made room for CD planting presses. Out of the Pop Shop series only Pop Shop 46 to 51 made it to CD. The rest were all records and cassettes! Tracklist
Side 1:
1. Exile - The Part Of Me That Needs You Most
2. Suzi Quatro - She's In Love With You
3. Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's Delight
4. Smokie - Babe It's Up To You
5. Telex - Moskow Diskow
6. Racey - Boy Oh Boy
Side 2:
1. Cliff Richard - We Don't Talk Anymore
2. Nightmare - Great Balls Of Fire
3. Joy - Ain't Gonna Stop 'Til I Get To The Top
4. Dionne Warwick - I'll Never Love This Way Again
5. Jennifer Warnes - Don't Make Me Over
6. Plastik Mak - Shake Your Body

Products You May Like

Call us: -

Full Website