Home Back My Cart : 0 item(s)


Pop Shop Vol. 7 (1979)

Pop Shop Vol. 7 (1979)
Price: R95.00
Product ID : Pop Shop Vol. 7 (1979)



Pop Shop was long-running South African series of compilations featuring some of the big hits (including many by domestic acts) which began in 1977 and ran until 1991. The Pop Shop series carried on until the number 51 and then stopped in 1991 due to the record press factories in South Africa closing down. This made room for CD planting presses. Out of the Pop Shop series only Pop Shop 46 to 51 made it to CD. The rest were all records and cassettes!

Side 1:
1. Richard Jon Smith - Michael Row The Boat Ashore
2. Promises - Baby It's You
3. The Doobie Brothers - What A Fool Believes
4. Clout - Save Me
5. Luv'- Trojan Horse
6. Anne Murray - You Needed Me
Side 2:
1. Patrick Hernandez - Born To Be Alive
2. Exile - You Thrill Me
3. Supercharge - I Can See Right Thru You
4. Racey - Lay Your Love On Me
5. Milk And Honey - Halleluya
6. Rod Stewart - Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?

Products You May Like

Call us: -

Full Website