Home Back My Cart : 0 item(s)


Pop Shop Vol. 1 (1977)

Pop Shop Vol. 1 (1977)
Price: R125.00
Product ID : Pop Shop Vol. 1



Pop Shop was long-running South African series of compilations featuring some of the big hits (including many by domestic acts) which began in 1977 and ran until 1991. The Pop Shop series carried on until the number 51 and then stopped in 1991 due to the record press factories in South Africa closing down. This made room for CD planting presses. Out of the Pop Shop series only Pop Shop 46 to 51 made it to CD. The rest were all records and cassettes!

Side 1:
1. John Paul Young - I Hate The Music
2. Olivia Newton-John - Every Face Tells A Story
3. Cliff Richard - Devil Woman
4. Jesse Green - Nice And Slow
5. Richard Loring - The Other Side Of Me
6. Pendulum - Take My Heart
Side 2:
1. Pussycat - Smile
2. The Stockley Sisters - Venus
3. Mary MacGregor - Torn Between Two Lovers
4. Michael Eager - What Have I Done
5. Pepe Lienhard Band - Swiss Lady
6. Showaddywaddy- Under The Moon Of Love

Products You May Like

Call us: -

Full Website